Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clark Alvarado

State Farm® Insurance Agent Clark Alvarado

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Indira Paharia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdes is outstanding!"

Aymara Cuesta

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience of this agency. Marlene and Rayseth are always willing to help us, as is Janessa (our representative) who is great. (Original) Muy buena experiencia de esta agencia. Marlene y Rayseth siempre están dispuestas a ayudarnos, al igual que Janessa (nuestra representante) qué es buenísima."

Yolanda Perez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Cambron is great! She helped me save on my home and auto insurance. She is very knowledgeable and was able to guide me through it all! Strongly recommend this insurance agency"

Carmen Gonzalez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa has been my contact at Clark Alvarado for many, many years. Janessa is very knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance and has always been extremely helpful and very professional. She always available to assist with any questions or needs. I would definitely recommend her!"

Elenore Cora Ross

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Have been with them for decades and they are the best of all the agents I have worked with. Janessa has been particularly helpful this year in helping me get good art insurance."

Melissa Godoy

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer services provided by Janessa. Office was quick to answer the phone and very helpful."

Glenna Bonderoff

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Donna Cambron from the Clark Alvarado Agency. She was AMAZING! Donna was responsive to our insurance needs, prompt in her replies to any query and an absolute pleasure with whom to work! I cannot recommend Donna and the Clark Alvarado Agency highly enough!"

Laura Cruz

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mirta Vasallo-Valle has been my agent for a few years now. She is amazing, attentive and very professional. She is the reason why we have not move to a closer location. Thank you to all the staff at Clark Alvarado Agency they are all very nice."

Alex Kwon

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciated Marisabel Vidal's service. It was great! Responded very fast with all the details I needed."

Theo Karantsalis

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our family has done business with Clark Alvarado since 1995, and he and his team are patient and professional."

Michelle Walker

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Clark and his team are family to me they are truly amazing they have always been there for me in times of need I have never had a bad experience Marlene thank you so much for all that you do as well as to the rest of the staff love you guys much."

Eddy Morales

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new and VERY happy clients of Clark Alvarado's agency. Marlene and Mirta are amazing! So sweet and helpful!"

Ani Solis

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa has been handling both my auto and home insurance for years and she is always responsive to my emails and inquiries. I could not ask for a better insurance agent…Thank you Janessa"

Dianna Robinson

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been conducting all my Ins. coverage needs with Clark Alvarado Ins. Agency for over 25 years. They have always been of my complete trust and confidence. All the staff, Mari & Marlene, who mostly handle my needs are always very helpful, courteous & professional."

Yudy florez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been in this company for 20 years, I'm very grateful to have Janessa morciego as my agent, she's very professional knowledgeable and patient, thank you Janessa for your outstanding service and understanding!!!"

Ramiz Boshra

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Marlene Valdes did an amazing job, made everything easy and I got the best rate..cheers"

Lazaro Quinones

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janessa is always helping us amazing service"

Maya McKnight

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Marlene Valdes. She has been a great help through this process and I will recommend her 100%."

Ishan Jaffery

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdes was very helpful and understanding. She was very patient with me and answered all my questions professionally."

Jorge Sarmiento

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdés helped me with my insurance needs. She was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was very satisfied and will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance services."

Reiner Oramas

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience with this agency. Marlene helped me and was very helpful. I recommend them to everyone! (Original) Tuve muy buena experiencia con esta agencia. Marlene me ayudo y fue muy servicial. Se los recomiendo a todos!"

Heather Odeh

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, helpful"

Aileen Gorotiza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service."

Omar Lopez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency I highly recommend them Marlene Valdes is a very good agent she helped me find a great policy for me and my family."

Fran McMahon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Alvarado agency saved me money on a bundle. Donna Cambron was very professional and great to work with. I will refer her and the agency to all of my friends."