Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Clark Alvarado

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Clark Alvarado

4.9 out of 5 (97 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maya McKnight

Maya McKnight

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Marlene Valdes. She has been a great help through this process and I will recommend her 100%."
Profile photo of Ishan Jaffery

Ishan Jaffery

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdes was very helpful and understanding. She was very patient with me and answered all my questions professionally."
Profile photo of Jorge Sarmiento

Jorge Sarmiento

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdés helped me with my insurance needs. She was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I was very satisfied and will definitely recommend her to anyone looking for insurance services."
Profile photo of Reiner Oramas

Reiner Oramas

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a very good experience with this agency. Marlene helped me and was very helpful. I recommend them to everyone! (Original) Tuve muy buena experiencia con esta agencia. Marlene me ayudo y fue muy servicial. Se los recomiendo a todos!"
Profile photo of Heather Odeh

Heather Odeh

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, helpful"
Profile photo of Aileen Gorotiza

Aileen Gorotiza

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service."
Profile photo of Omar Lopez

Omar Lopez

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency I highly recommend them Marlene Valdes is a very good agent she helped me find a great policy for me and my family."
Profile photo of Fran McMahon

Fran McMahon

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Alvarado agency saved me money on a bundle. Donna Cambron was very professional and great to work with. I will refer her and the agency to all of my friends."
Profile photo of Jose Medros

Jose Medros

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdes I give a review 10 Very professional and Reliable at any time. Clark Alvarado office 👌"
Profile photo of Robert Vigo

Robert Vigo

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for 20 years and will not change. Super Service"
Profile photo of M G

M G

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Arianna Lamas

Arianna Lamas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is phenomenal. The staff is very knowledgeable and always works diligently to quickly meet all my insurance needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Eric Garcia

Eric Garcia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alejandra Diaz

Alejandra Diaz

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"All good things. Accurate, detailed and easy to work with! The team here is great"
Profile photo of Terry Garcia

Terry Garcia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The product and specially the service they provide is the best we receive. All and I mean All the staff are always available to work with you with any kind of issue you might have. Truly teamwork all around."
Profile photo of d rp

d rp

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Santiago M López

Santiago M López

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Frontera

Maria Frontera

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcel Sanchez

Marcel Sanchez

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our agent, Mari Vidal, has demonstrated exceptional customer service over the years. We appreciate all of her support and direction. It has been a breath of fresh air to experience uncommon service as her customer."
Profile photo of Jorge Betancourt

Jorge Betancourt

May 24, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was a client for about more than 12 years, fortunately I don't need a claim in my insurance policy but all communication with the office was easy and super fast"
Profile photo of Yamile Sanchez

Yamile Sanchez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Clark Alvarado agency for many, many years and I have always received excellent service. Mari Vidal is outstanding. She is always willing to take the time to help with my insurance questions. She is an asset to your company!"
Profile photo of The King

The King

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dependable, reliable and honest team! When you need something this team will work on it fast! I have been with State Farm for years I don’t see my self going anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Norma L Camacho

Norma L Camacho

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Mirta is very knowledgeable, friendly and always answered all my questions. She goes out of her way to help me with auto, life and homeowner insurance needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Rudy Doletina

Rudy Doletina

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marlene Valdes helps me a lot with my Auto and Home insurance need. She's a hard working and very proficient on her work that exceed far beyond my expectation."